Cover Reveal, For All The Evers by Debra Anastasia

debra-anastasia-fate-stops-beating-teaser-3

Uncle Tommy,

I wish I had known you. You died in World War II. I know you had no wife, no kids, no descendants other than your brother’s children. I’ve often wondered how life would have been different if you’d lived.

My mom never met you, but you’re talked about a lot. My grandpa, your brother, told us your stories. He was hilarious, and I guess you’re together now. That’s a good thing. I know he missed you. And I was proud of the stories I heard about you.

I’ve felt helpless because there’s no fixing the past, but now I realize maybe I can. This letter is to thank you for your sacrifice, but I went further than that. I finished the book I promised your niece I would write.

Hopefully, after people read this, you will be known. It is my dearest hope that you will be remembered. My readers are incredibly generous with their hearts, so I know you will be loved.

 We haven’t forgotten you.

And we love you.

Deb

 For All The Evers on AMAZON preorder: http://amzn.to/2fGiXUu

 Release Date is December 10, 2016

 

Leave a Reply

