Beneath an Ivy Moon by Ellen Dugan


It’s live! The fourth book in Ellen Dugan’s Legacy of Magick Series is the much awaited story of Ivy Bishop. Readers have been begging for this story and it won’t disappoint!

Fan favorite Ivy Bishop takes center stage in this newest volume of the Legacy Of Magick Series. Sure, Ivy Bishop’s life is a little unusual… The gothic-fabulous and youngest female Witch in her family line is now a full time college student starting her Junior year. Living on campus, Ivy and her BFF, Cypress are residents in the 160 year old Crowly Hall. The dormitory that the locals swear is haunted. When the school newspaper assigns Ivy to photograph the expansion of the new University Museum, Ivy is on hand when human remains are uncovered within an old stone foundation. Construction comes to a screeching halt as first the police, and then archeologists descend on the site. Whatever they dug up has apparently opened a supernatural can of worms. Life at the dorm goes from mundane to eerie. And when a Witch thinks things are eerie— you know that’s bad. Ghostly sightings at Crowly Hall, bizarre paranormal activity, and a series of accidents at the dig site, are only the beginning. After an unknown entity appears and warns of calamity, Ivy realizes that she must rely on her intuition and the legacy of magick. Trying to solve the mystery of who the entity was in life, may very well put herself and her friends in danger. Digging into the history of William’s Ford could prove to be hazardous— especially for Witches.

About the author:12795459_10153629100542955_1228778350278692323_n
Ellen Dugan is the award winning author of 17 non-fiction titles, and 4 novels. Known as the “Garden Witch”, she is a psychic-clairvoyant, and has been a practicing Witch for over thirty years. Well known for her candor and humor, she is also a Master Gardener. Ellen teaches classes on Witchery, Psychic Protection, and Magick.
In 2015 she successfully branched out into paranormal fiction with her first series Legacy Of Magick.


BUY LINKS for this amazing series: Free on KU!


Legacy of Magick, (Legacy of Magick Series, Book 1)

Secret of the Rose, (Legacy of Magick Series, Book 2)

Message of the Crow, (Legacy of Magick Series, Book 3)

Beneath an Ivy Moon, (Legacy of Magick Series, Book 4)