A strange new world.

This week’s project in making a presence on the web: establishing a Pinterest account. I feel like an atheist, all dressed up with no place to go. So I now have a blog, a website, Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest accounts and no idea really what to do with them. I’m making a little progress on Twitter. I have fifty followers and at least nine of them aren’t bots. I haven’t been thrown in twitter jail for a week! This foray into being an author is daunting, but I plan to persevere. So now what? I think another cup of coffee and jumping back in to what I love to do…writing.

Leave a Reply

